Groups exist in Jobs and allow you to organize measurements, photos, and more. By default, a "Default" group is created (which can't be deleted) in each Job. Anything created in a job will live in a group. The behavior and further details of Groups can be found below.
- A selected group will pulse and have a yellow outline around it indicating the currently selected group and where measurements, photos, and other items will save to.
- Groups can be expanded or collapsed by selecting teh group banner
- Groups can be renamed, copied, edited, print a label for, or deleted by holding the header for three seconds (at which point the bottom banner will appear.
- Groups can be reordered by selecting the three dots on the right side and dragging up and down the screen.
- Types of Groups
- Group
- Collection of measurements, photos, PDFs, calculators and more.
- Ability to toggle complete measurements (cut lists, etc)
- Form
- Templated fields which are made with fill in the blank fields
- Group
Comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.